NORTH AMERICA

RED HAVAS NORTH AMERICA

200 Madison Avenue,
New York, NY 10016
USA

Contact: Linda Descano, CFA, Executive Vice President
linda.descano@redhavas.com
+1 201 988 4632

RED HAVAS HEALTH NORTH AMERICA

200 Madison Avenue,
New York, NY 10016
USA

Contact: Lisa Davidson, Managing Director
lisa.davidson@redhavas.com
+1 646 318 1787

EUROPE

RED HAVAS GERMANY

Lippmannstraße 59,
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Contact: Marco Wedemann, Managing Director
info-hh@havas.com 
+49 40 431 75 0 

RED HAVAS HEALTH GERMANY

Toulouser Allee 25,
40211 Düsseldorf
Germany

Contact: Justine Piechatzek, General Manager Health PR
justine.piechatzek@redhavas.com 
+49 211 968 855 03 

RED HAVAS HEALTH FRANCE

29-30 Quai de Dion Bouton,
92800 Puteaux
France
 

Contact: Roxane Philippe, General Manager
roxane.philippe@redhavas.com  
+33 1 58 47 93 93 

RED HAVAS ITALY

Via San Vito,
7 – 20123 Milano
Italy

Contact: Corrado Tomassini, Vice President
havasprmilan@pec.it 
+39 028 545 701 

RED HAVAS SPAIN

C. Eloy Gonzalo, 10
28010 Madrid
Spain

Contact: Ana Picó, General Director
newbusiness.pr@havas.com
+34 91 456 90 90

RED HAVAS U.K.

The HKX Building, Three Pancras Square,
London, N1C 4AG
UK

Contact: Rachael Sansom, U.K. CEO
rachael.sansom@havas.com
+44 (0) 203 196 9238

RED HAVAS HEALTH U.K.

Ferry Works, Summer Road,
Thames Ditton, Surrey, KT7 0QJ
UK

Contact: Susan Walkley, Managing Director
HLMenquiries@havas.com 
+44 (0) 208 481 8100 

MIDDLE EAST

RED HAVAS MIDDLE EAST

Choueiri Building, 3rd floor,
Al Falak St, Dubai Knowledge Park, Dubai
UAE

Contact: Tanya Kassab, Marketing & Press
tanya.kassab@havasme.com
+971 4 455 6732

ASIA PACIFIC

RED HAVAS INDONESIA

Menara Sentraya, 11th floor, Jl. Iskandar Raya No 1A.,
South Jakarta, 12160
Indonesia

Contact: Harry Tumengkol, Partner
harry@imagedynamics.co.id 
+021 27883709 

RED HAVAS AUSTRALIA

121 Harrington St
The Rocks, Sydney
NSW 2000

Australia

Contact: Steve Fontanot, Managing Director
steve.fontanot@havas.com
+ 61 2 9963 7711

RED HAVAS CHINA

11/F, Novel Building, No. 887 Huaihai Zhong Road,
200020 Shanghai
China

Contact: Lex Ouyang, PR Director
lex.ouyang@havas.com
+86 21 3397 8666

RED HAVAS PHILIPPINES

Penthouse, Executive Building, Sen. Gil J. Puyat Ave,
Makati, Metro Manila 1200
Philippines 

Contact: Mel Panabi, Business Director
mel.panabi@havasmediaortega.com 
+63 28981 4000 

RED HAVAS SINGAPORE

80 Robinson Road
#20-02
068898
Singapore

Contact: Kenny Yap, Managing Director
kenny.yap@havas.com 
+65 6317 6600 

RED HAVAS VIETNAM

Havas Group, The Emporium, 3rd floor
184 Le Dai Hanh, Ward 15, District 11, Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam 

Contact: Thanh Bui, Managing Director
thanh.bui@havas.com 
+84 90 3098 209